Logo

Get A Quote!

Our best referrals come from our many satisfied customers and clients!



Our commitment to excellence, pride in workmanship and positive reviews from our customers is testament to our values and business ethics.


08/19/2017 ★★★★★
M.H. in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Had a leaky shower valve, had the replacement part, but the repair was beyond me. Called Ron and he was able to come out the same day. He and his men were very personable and professional. Quoted a straight up, fair, honest price and stuck to it. I will highly recommend Paradise Plumbing and Gas whenever I can.



05/09/2017 ★★★★★
Anne B. in Goodyear, AZ
Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping
Installed a new gas line to a cook top range. They arrived at the scheduled time and date, finished in one day. I would highly recommend them.



04/13/2017 ★★★★★
Michael M. in Miami, FL
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Made a cold call with no references from anyone and am so lucky to find Ron Christen at Paradise Plumbing. Ron turned out to be one of the best sub contractors we hired building our new home. Great guy, great service. Now I refer to Ron as my friend for sure.



03/21/2017 ★★★★★
Paul B.in Glendale, AZ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
I called Paradise Plumbing based on the reviews of others. I talked directly to Ron and explained what I needed, he gave me a quote and showed up when he said he would. He and his crew took care of my problem professionally. Added Paradise Plumbing to my contacts list...definitely will use them the next time I need a plumber.



11/07/2016 ★★★★★
Janet D. in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Install Plumbing Fixtures
Hired Them to install a new toilet. excellent WORK. Very nice ,professional and fair prices. Their prices are much better then other TV advertised services. I highly recommend them. We will use them again. Also we are telling our friends. Ron the owner is great and also his assistant. A good company!



09/07/2016 ★★★★★
Michelle B. in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Ron and his assistant were right on time, polite and friendly, and did great work in a very timely manner. I would recommend them to everyone!



04/28/2016 ★★★★★
Curtis R. in Sun City West, AZ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Arrived on time (early, in fact) and both the owner and his assistant were very professional and competent. We're discussing two other projects, and if I decide to proceed with those projects, Paradise Plumbing will be my choice.



03/11/2016 ★★★★★
Willlam P. in Sun City, AZ
Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Sewer Pipe
I would recommend them and use them again



02/27/2016 ★★★★★
James M. in Scottsdale, AZ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Excellent customer service. Quotes bid over the phone. No bait and switch. Total transparency, Follows up with customer satisfaction check. Explains all work. Top notch!!



10/06/2015 ★★★★★
Marion B. in Peoria, AZ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Ron, the owner was really nice and scheduled me right away.. Very polite! His plumber, Andrew came 1st thing as promise. He is very polite and knowledgeable. I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND this company. I will be using them AGAIN!



10/04/2015 ★★★★★
Luis A. in Goodyear, AZ
Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping
These guys were very good about communicating with me.



09/26/2015 ★★★★★
Review by Mary P. in Peoria, AZ
Project: Repair a Tankless Water Heater System
Very professional, friendly and fast. I will use them again and refer them to friends and family.



09/15/2015 ★★★★★
Review by Steven T. in Surprise, AZ
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
Ron is a man of his word. He was available to talk to me at any time. What more can I say. He runs his business as a business should be run.



09/07/2015 ★★★★★
Review by Rayilyn B. in Surprise, AZ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
I will have Ron help me again!



06-25-2015 ★★★★★
Charles I. in Surprise, AZ
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
Called on a Wednesday an they came out Thursday am. Did a great job, friendly service.



06-16-2015
Lauren D. in Surprise, AZ
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
Great company. They were able to be at my house in under 30 min. Upfront cost for job that they guaranty will not change. Very reasonable price on water heater replacement. Could not be happier!!!



06-05-2015 ★★★★★
Keith H. in Peoria, AZ
Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping
Ron was very honest my dealing with him and his price was very fair. They showed up when they said they would and finished the job of running gas lines for our stove top and BBQ on our patio in less than a half day. They were very professional and courteous, explaining everything they needed to do, answering any questions along the way. I would recommend them to anyone.



05-21-2015 ★★★★★
Jerald S. in Sun City, AZ
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
They showed up on time. They rerouted water and gas supply and installed a water heater and softener in a new location. As well installed a new garbage disposal. All of this was completed in one day. Upon completion of the work they removed the old water heater and and refuse and vacuumed up the dust and debris. A job well done!



05-14-2015 ★★★★★
Walter W. in Surprise, AZ
Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping
Ron and the crew were on time and very professional. Ron worked with us and scheduled the work around Lowes and their delivery schedule. They did the work on time and exactly on budget. I would not hesitate to call them back to do more work when needed.



05-04-2015 ★★★★★
Bill S. in Glendale, AZ
Project: Clean Out a Sewer
The gentlemen who did the clean out were very courteous and totally professional. The price was right on the estimate I was given. Another happy customer who will be back again! Thank you.



04-18-2015 ★★★★★
Review by Gorden M. in Sun City, AZ
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
I would recommend Ron Christian for any plumbing repairs in your house. Ron responded very quickly to my email request and was very easy to talk to on the phone. We scheduled an appointment, Ron and his assistant actually arrived early, looked over the situation and in less that two hours had the new water heater installed and operating. Ron took the time to verify that all the air was expelled from the water lines and checked for leaks before turning the circuit breaker on to re-energize the water heater. Ron and his assistant were very professional, removed the old water heater and left no mess to clean up. Thanks Ron, you have all my future business.



04-09-2015 ★★★★★
Review by Francis S. in Glendale, AZ
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
The owner of the company, Ron Christian, and his assistant Jeff arrived at the time that we agreed to and within two hours they had removed the broken water heater, installed the new water heater and tested the system to ensure that everything was working properly. In addition to the installation, Ron assisted us in planning for additional plumbing and gas work to be performed in the future. We would highly recommend the contracting with Paradise Plumbing & Gas, LLC.



04-01-2015 ★★★★★
Review by Alvin E. in Peoria, AZ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
We found the faucet we wanted at Central Arizona Supply - Ron ordered it, when it came in he called, set up a time, arrived on time, quick install in a very crowded access. Quoted job over the phone, did the job for the quoted price - need a plumber call Ron!



03-31-2015 ★★★★★
Review by Linda N. in Surprise, AZ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Ron responded immediately to my typed request. We were able to schedule the repair quickly and the price was very competitive. As an ex-landlady who has dealt with many contractors in my time, I was very happy with everything about this transaction. No waiting, was here a little earlier than scheduled, knowledgeable and friendly....who could ask for more?!



Surprise - Sun City - Sun City West - Glendale - Peoria - Phoenix - Anthem - Goodyear - Avondale - Scottsdale - Tempe - Mesa - Buckeye - Paradise Valley - El Mirage - Guadalupe